Uncategorized

June Update

I’m so sorry I haven’ been around on this blog for the last couple of weeks. I was doing well, writing regularly and starting to schedule posts, but then lots changed in a short while and I got distracted.

First, my family came for a lovely holiday in Spain.

image

I had a last chance to see Madrid and Toledo with them. We ate lots of food, walked around awesome places and I had a chance to reflect on the last 8 months and how this experience changed me.

image

We went on a free walking tour of Madrid with the guys from Sandemans and found out lots about the city and its history.

At the end of the week, I was exhausted but excited as well. I packed up my life and headed towards home where it was my time to have a vacation. I saw old friends, had a bit of fun and saw my darling sea again.

image

The two weeks flew by – they always do at home. I learnt a lot about how not living at home for such a long changed me and my relationships.

Then a week ago I arrived in Bristol!!! My favourite city in the UK and now I have the chance to live and work here. I’m super excited to discover what this place has to offer, explore and enjoy this summer properly.

image

The start looks promising and here’s a Hello Kitty garden design to give you a glimpse into the awesomeness of this place!

Have you had change in your life lately? What’s the biggest change you’ve made and why?

One thought on “June Update

Leave a Reply

